Direktorius

Sigitas Rimkevičius,  dr.
Tel.: 8-37-401924
Sigitas.Rimkevicius@lei.lt


Direktoriaus pavaduotojas

Andrius Tamošiūnas, Dr.
Tel.: 8-37-401999
Andrius.Tamosiunas@lei.lt

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas

Rolandas Urbonas, Dr.
Tel.: 8-37- 401832
Rolandas.Urbonas@lei.lt

Vyriausioji buhalterė

Vanda Vilčinskienė
Tel.:  8-37-401807
Vanda.Vilcinskiene@lei.lt

 

Kokybės sistemos vadovė

Daiva Šiaučiūnienė
Tel.: 8-37- 401808
Daiva.Siauciuniene@lei.lt

Personalo skyriaus vadovė

Svetlana Petraitienė
Tel.: 8-37- 401815
Svetlana.Petraitiene@lei.lt

Studijų administratorė 

Jolanta Kazakevičienė
Tel.: 8-37- 401809
Jolanta.Kazakeviciene@lei.lt