Director

Sigitas Rimkevičius,  dr.
phone  +370-37-401924
Sigitas.Rimkevicius@lei.lt


Deputy Director

Andrius Tamošiūnas, Dr.
phone  +370-37-401804
Andrius.Tamosiunas@lei.lt

Deputy Director

Rolandas Urbonas, Dr.
phone  +370-37-401832
Rolandas.Urbonas@lei.lt

Chief accountant

Vanda Vilcinskiene
phone  +370-37-401807
Vanda.Vilcinskiene@lei.lt

 

Quality system manager

Daiva Siauciuniene
phone  +370-37- 401808
Daiva.Siauciuniene@lei.lt

 

Head of personnel department

Svetlana Petraitiene
phone  +370-37- 401815
Svetlana.Petraitiene@lei.lt

Studies administrator

Jolanta Kazakeviciene
phone  +370-37- 401809
Jolanta.Kazakeviciene@lei.lt