Administration

Director
Sigitas Rimkevičius
Dr.

Personnel

Name, surname Position Office phone. e-mail
Directorate  
Sigitas Rimkevičius Director 204-AK +37037401924 Sigitas.Rimkevicius@lei.lt
Rimantas Bakas Deputy Director 443-AK +37037401930 Rimantas.Bakas@lei.lt
Andrius Tamošiūnas Deputy director 232-AK +37037401999 Andrius.Tamosiunas@lei.lt
Daiva Šiaučiūnienė Quality Assurance manager 228-AK +37037401808 Daiva.Siauciuniene@lei.lt
Rolandas Urbonas Deputy director 406-AK +37037401832 Rolandas.Urbonas@lei.lt
Internal Audit Office  
Rita Polianskienė Internal auditor 207-AK +37037401803 Rita.Polianskiene@lei.lt
Secretariat & Archives  
Rūta Vaškienė Administrator 201-AK +37037401805 rastine@lei.lt
Zita Cvilikienė Manager 402-AK +37037401828 Zita.Cvilikiene@lei.lt
Simonas Mikalauskis Communication and Public Relations manager 403-AK +37037401826 Simonas.Mikalauskis@lei.lt
Adomas Minkevičius Public Relations specialist 403-AK +37037401826 Adomas.Minkevicius@lei.lt
Aistė Stragienė Archivist 330-AK +37037401848 Aiste.Stragiene@lei.lt
Accounting Department  
Irena Dundulienė Chief accountant 235-AK +37037401807 Irena.Dunduliene@lei.lt
Danutė Janušauskienė Deputy chief accountant 239-AK +37037401806 Danute.Janusauskiene@lei.lt
Aušra Drūtienė Senior accountant 215-AK +37037401989 Ausra.Drutiene@lei.lt
Ilona Kieliuvienė Accountant 215-AK +37037401989 Ilona.Kieliuviene@lei.lt
Violeta Plikšnienė Economist 234-AK +37037401831 Violeta.Pliksniene@lei.lt
Violeta Pšilenskienė Accountant 227-AK +37037401979 Violeta.Psilenskiene@lei.lt
Asta Šimkonienė Senior accountant 229-AK +37037401817 Asta.Simkoniene@lei.lt
Rima Žigutienė Senior accountant 213-AK +37037401818 Rima.Zigutiene@lei.lt
Personnel, Studies, Legal departments  
Svetlana Petraitienė Head of personnel department 217-AK +37037401815 Svetlana.Petraitiene@lei.lt
Indrė Kasčionienė Personnel department 216-AK +37037401816 Indre.Kascioniene@lei.lt
Jolanta Kazakevičienė Studies administrator 233-AK +37037401809 Jolanta.Kazakeviciene@lei.lt
Neringa Mažutaitė Lawyer 405/1-AK +37037401823 Neringa.Mazutaite@lei.lt
IT Department  
IT servisas 104-AK +37037401854 it@lei.lt
R&D and Innovation Transfer Centre  
Rimantas Levinskas Head of Open Access Centre 208-AK/330-AK +37037401804 Rimantas.Levinskas@lei.lt
Mindaugas Milieška Technology and service stransfer manager 109-LK +37037401895 Mindaugas.Milieska@lei.lt
Gediminas Naujokas Economist 330-AK +37037401848 gediminas@pric.com
Lukas Stakėla Analyst 330-AK +37037401848 lukas.stakela@gmail.com
Mindaugas Šimonis Lawyer 330-AK +37037401848 mindaugas@simonis-legal.lt
Other  
………. ……….. Watcher 101-AK +37037401814