Lithuanian Energy Institute is a member of these associations and technology platforms:

No. Name Website
  National associations
1 Association “RTO Lithuania” Website
2 Lithuanian State Research Institutes Directors’ Conference
3 Association “Santaka Valley” Website
4 Lithuanian Nuclear Energy Association (BEA)
5 Lithuanian Association for Energy Economics Website
6 Lithuanian biomass energy association LITBIOMA (LITBIOMA) Website
7 Lithuanian Electricity Association (LEEA) Website
8 Lithuanian Engineering Industries Association (LINPRA) Website
9 Lithuanian Research Library Consortium (LMBA) Website
10 Lithuanian Thermotechnical Engineer’s Society (LIŠTIA)
11 National Lithuanian Energy Association Website
12 Lithuanian Association for Hydrogen Energy Website
13 Smart Energy Digital Innovation Hub Website
14 Lithuanian Hydrogen Platform Website
National clusters
15 Biopower Plants Development Cluster Website
16 Food Technologies Digitalization LT Cluster Website
17 Smart Technology Cluster (SMARTTA) Website
18 LNG Cluster Website
19 International Energy Cluster Website
20 European Energy Research Alliance Website
21 European Association of Research and Technology Organisations (EARTO) Website
22 Euro-Asian cooperation of national metrological institutions (COOMET) Website
23 The European Association of National Metrology Institutes (EURAMET) Website
24 European Network of Freshwater Research Organisations (EurAqua) Website
25 International Energy Agency Hydrogen Implementing Agreement (HIA) Website
26 World Bioenergy Association Website
27 European Safety, Reliability & Data Association (ESReDA) Website
28 European Technical Safety Organisations Network (ETSON) Website
29 Sustainable Nuclear Energy Technology Platform (SNETP) Website
30 Implementing Geological Disposal of Radioactive Waste Technology Platform (IGD-TP) Website
31 The FuseNet Association Website