Lithuanian Energy Institute is a member of these associations and technology platforms:

No. Name Website
  National associations
1 Association “RTO Lithuania” Website
2 Lithuanian State Research Institutes Directors’ Conference
3 Association “Santaka Valley” Website
4 Lithuanian Nuclear Energy Association (BEA)
5 Lithuanian Association for Energy Economics Website
6 Lithuanian biomass energy association LITBIOMA (LITBIOMA) Website
7 Lithuanian Electricity Association (LEEA) Website
8 Lithuanian Engineering Industries Association (LINPRA) Website
9 Lithuanian Research Library Consortium (LMBA) Website
10 Lithuanian Thermotechnical Engineer’s Society (LIŠTIA)
11 National Lithuanian Energy Association Website
12 Lithuanian Association for Hydrogen Energy Website
13 Smart Energy Digital Innovation Hub Website
National clusters
14 Biopower Plants Development Cluster Website
15 Food Technologies Digitalization LT Cluster Website
16 Smart Technology Cluster (SMARTTA) Website
17 LNG Cluster Website
18 International Energy Cluster Website
19 European Energy Research Alliance Website
20 Euro-Asian cooperation of national metrological institutions (COOMET) Website
21 The European Association of National Metrology Institutes (EURAMET) Website
22 European Network of Freshwater Research Organisations (EurAqua) Website
23 International Energy Agency Hydrogen Implementing Agreement (HIA) Website
24 World Bioenergy Association Website
25 European Safety, Reliability & Data Association (ESReDA) Website
26 European Technical Safety Organisations Network (ETSON) Website
27 Sustainable Nuclear Energy Technology Platform (SNETP) Website
28 Implementing Geological Disposal of Radioactive Waste Technology Platform (IGD-TP) Website
29 The FuseNet Association Website