Consultancy services for the implementation of a remediation project in Turkey

Project programme
Period
22.03.2020 - 28.02.2022
Project status
Ongoing
Project table

Project participants:
Aslan Avcı Döküm Sanayi ve Ticaret A.Ş., Turkey
Lietuvos energetikos institutas, Lithuania

Project Team

Name, surname Office phone. e-mail

LEI Representative
 
Egidijus Babilas 105-AK +37037401914 Egidijus.Babilas@lei.lt

Project Team
 
Gintautas Dundulis 434-AK +37037401918 Gintautas.Dundulis@lei.lt
Remigijus Janulionis 434-AK +37037401918 Remigijus.Janulionis@lei.lt
Algirdas Kaliatka 223-AK +37037401903 Algirdas.Kaliatka@lei.lt
Raimondas Pabarčius 424-AK +37037401919 Raimondas.Pabarcius@lei.lt
Andrius Slavickas 224-AK +37037401810 Andrius.Slavickas@lei.lt
Marija Tamoševičiūtė 319-AK +37037401927 Marija.Tamoseviciute@lei.lt
Aurimas Tonkūnas
Mindaugas Vaišnoras 414-AK +37037401954 Mindaugas.Vaisnoras@lei.lt